Branch Phoenix Club

Our Branch Phoenix Club is open to all Branch members and costs just £4 per month.


Prizes are currently: 1st place prize £100 & 2nd place prize £50


We pay back over 75% of all funds raised each year with remaining funds helping to support the activity of the Branch where normal PCS funding is not approrpiate. In previous years this has included local briefings to keep members informed and sending local reps on additional training, such as Level 3 Health & Safety.


Supporting the Phoenix is an effective way to help support your local Branch for just £1 per week. Join today by contacting a local rep or downloading a membership form below and returning to any of your local reps.

Phoenix Application Form
Microsoft Excel sheet [74.0 KB]

Phoenix Club Winners - 2020

Month First Prize Second Prize Third Prize


John Phillips Lizette Pringle Alice Maxwell
February Kris Charnley E Saunderson Chris Coates
March John Davidson Denis Curran Claire McKay
April Andy Boag Holly Allison Alison Marshall
May Fiona Petrie Carol Edison Alex Wilson
June John Philips Barney Whelan Andy Boag
July Derek Peace Clare Jones Stuart Roney
August John McConachy Derek Peace Janice Russell