If you're a member requiring support, please email members@eastkilbridepcs.org.uk. To ensure we can direct your issue appropriately please include your office location in any email.


Any other enquiries should be directed to campaigns@eastkilbridepcs.org.uk.


Please note that all mailboxes are monitored out of normal working hours so we will aim to action any email the next working day.

Branch Officers

Below is our Branch Officers as elected at our 2017 AGM for 2017/2018.

Branch President


Bob Farmer

Branch Vice President

Deputy Group Secretary


John Davidson

Branch Secretary

Branch LGBT Members Officer

Kris Hendry

Branch Organiser


Scott Clark

Branch Treasurer


Nikki McCann

Branch Learning Coordinator


Paul Rolwich

Branch Health & Safety Chair


Derek Peace

Equality & Diversity Officer


Craig Lundie

BAME Members Officer


Emmanuel Nwachukwu

Disabled Members Officer


Barbra Farmer

Women's Officer


Pauline Johnston

Young Members Officer


Rebecca Borland